Skip links

Contact

We are not afraid of the distance

Email or

call us

If you have any questions feel free to contact us. Our office is open from Monday to Friday 8.00-16.00.

+ 85 722 28 69

Poland

Patryk Drężek
tel +48 730 100 802
Patryk@apoz.pl

 

Poland

Magda Dmitruk
tel +48 730 802 111
Magda@apoz.pl

Europe / Poland

Anna Łępicka
tel +48 730 100 129
A.Lepicka@apoz.pl

Germany / Czech

Tomasz Zieliński
tel +48 730 806 111
Tomasz@apoz.pl

 

Export / Russia / Ukraine

Marlena Mierzejewska
tel. +48 730 129 100
Marlena@apoz.pl

 

Germany

Wojciech Król
tel +48 730 100 803
Wojtek@apoz.pl

Sales Director

Tomasz Zieliński
tel. +48 730 806 111
Tomasz@apoz.pl

Logistics / General Director

Bogusz Sienkiewicz
Tel +48 881 508 182
B.Sienkiewicz@apoz.pl

News

Paula Senderacka
Tel +48 730 508 333
Paula@apoz.pl

 

Warehouse manager

Michał Świertoka
Tel +48 791 026 493

Sewing manager

Izabela Dzieszko
Tel +48 602 188 079
Iza@apoz.pl

Graphic designer

Justyna Marguła
Justyna@apoz.pl
tel +85 722 28 69

 

 

Printing operator

Maciej Laszczkowki
Maciek@apoz.pl
tel +85 722 28 69

 

If you have any questions feel free to contact us. Our office is open from Monday to Friday 8.00-16.00.

Our main warehouse is located in Sowlany (town next to Bialystok) at 5 Przemysłowa Street, postal code 15-528.


Our office works from Monday to Friday 8.00-16.00.
Warehouse and sewing room works in different hours.


Poniżej dane do płatności:
Our bank details:
PLN (mBank)
09 1140 2004 0000 3502 7754 3534
Euro (mBank)
23 1140 2004 0000 3412 0653 7551
BIC/Swift: BREXPLPWMBK

Magazyn