Contact

We are not afraid of distance

Do you have a question about our offer? Contact our office.
We work from Monday to Friday 8am - 4pm

+48 85 722 28 69
  • Magda Dmitruk
    Sales Specialist

    +48 730 802 111
    magda@apoz.pl

    Poland
  • Mateusz Suprunowicz
    Sales Specialist

    +48 730 100 802
    mateusz@apoz.pl

    Poland
  • Rafał Sieklucki
    Sales Specialist

    +48 730 100 803
    rafal@apoz.pl

    Poland
  • Anna Łępicka
    Sales Manager

    +48 730 100 129
    a.lepicka@apoz.pl

    Poland / Europe
  • Tomasz Zieliński
    Sales Director

    +48 730 806 111
    tomasz@apoz.pl

    Poland / Europe
  • Emil Gorbacewicz
    Sales Specialist

    +48 730 307 999
    emil@apoz.pl

    Europe
  • Konstanty Jankowski
    Sales Specialist

    +48 730 129 100
    k.jankowski@apoz.pl

    Eastern countries
  • Joanna Sienkiewicz
    Sales Specialist

    +48 730 828 333
    joanna@apoz.pl

    Germany
  • Paulina Waczyńska
    Sales Specialist

    +48 730 331 222
    paulina@apoz.pl

    France
  • Dóra Sáfrány
    Sales Specialist

    dora@apoz.pl

    Hungary
  • Matej Kmec
    Sales Specialist

    +48 730 778 100
    matej@apoz.pl

    Slovakia
  • Bogusz Sienkiewicz
    General Manager

    +48 881 508 182
    b.sienkiewicz@apoz.pl

    Transport / Logistics
  • Aneta Hackiewicz
    Junior Procurement Specialist

    +48 730 100 183
    aneta@apoz.pl

    Purchasing
  • Hubert Walejewski
    Warehouse Manager

    +48 85 722 28 69

    Warehouse Manager
  • Tomasz Morawski
    Graphic Designer

    grafik@apoz.pl

    Printing department
  • Maciej Laszczkowski
    Printer Operator

    maciek@apoz.pl

    Printing department
  • Michał Świertoka
    Printer Operator

    michal@apoz.pl

    Printing department
  • Paula Senderacka
    Creative Director

    +48 730 508 333
    paula@apoz.pl

    News
  • Dominika Aniołkowska
    Graphic Designer

    dominika@apoz.pl

    Graphic Designer
  • Krzysztof Szepietowski
    IT Department Manager

    krzysztof@apoz.pl

    IT department
  • Agnieszka Chrabołowska
    Office Manager

    faktury@apoz.pl

    HR / Payroll

Would you like to visit us in person?

We invite you to our warehouse in Białystok

Our main warehouse is located in Sowlany (a town next to Białystok) on Przemysłowa 5, E1 Hall, postal code 15-528.

We cordially invite you from 8am to 4pm. You will find us in the office from Monday to Friday. The sewing room and production work at different times.

Payment details below:
PLN (mBank)
13 1140 1775 0000 3361 6800 1001
Euro (mBank)
29 1140 1775 0000 3361 6800 1004
Swift / BIC: BREXPLPWXXX